click to call
for free
Camping de Luxe

Nous croyons que la meilleure façon d'expérimenter la nature est le camping. Le concept de camping entièrement mobile signifie que nous pouvons offrir une découverte insolite, dans des lieux inaccessibles à la foule habituelle des l'hôtels.

Tous nos camps Safari sont situés sur des emplacements de premier choix, sélectionnés par notre propre équipe de développement de produits expérimentés des sites appartenant au Département de la faune et de la forêt du Sri Lanka. Nous offrons une grande variété de sites dans lesquels nous opérons régulièrement sur le camping Safari, mais nous sommes toujours ouverts aux demandes, prouvant à quel point nos «programmes de camping mobile» sont vraiment «mobiles»! Notre attention aux détails avec des caractéristiques spéciales comme un éclairage uniquement au feu de camp, des torches lumineuses à l'huile ou au coprah, un restaurant en plein air et une cuisine qui ravira vos papilles. Une expérience inoubliable et unique.

Nous offrons plusieurs typee de camping. Le camping de luxe mais aussi le camping participatif. La plupart des sites de camping Safari se trouve dans le parc national de Yala, le parc national d'Udawalawe, la forêt tropicale de Sinharaja et le parc national de Wilpattu.

Explore
Sri Lanka

click to call
for free
Luxurious Camping

At Sri Lankan Expedition we believe that the best way to experience the nature is right in the heart of it! The concept of fully movable camping means that we can offer exactly that, taking our guests to locations of Sri Lanka that are simply inaccessible to the usual hotel crowd.

All our Safari camps are in prime locations, either selected by our own experienced product development team or sites belonging to the Wildlife and Forest Department of Sri Lanka . We offer a huge variety of 'Tried and Tested' locations in which we operate Safari camping on a regular basis, however we are also always open to requests, proving just how 'movable' our 'movable camping programmes' really are! Our attention to detail with special features such as a uniquely dramatic lighting of the campfire, illuminating oil or copra torches, make-shift outdoor restaurant and a global cuisine certain to tantalize your taste-buds, it's fair to say that your Sri Lankan Expedition camping tour will be an experience never to be forgotten!

We offer various different standards of camping experiences, including Participatory camping, Luxury camping, and Super-Luxury camping in Sri Lanka.Most popular Safari Camping locations are Yala National Park, Udawalawe National Park,Sinharaja Rain Forest and Wilpattu National Park.

Explore
Sri Lanka