click to call
for free
LuxuryLe luxe d’un voyage confortable

Avec plus de 35 ans d'expérience et de savoir-faire, Bernard Tours vous propose les meilleures options de transport: voitures et minivans climatisée avec chauffeur privé, Jeeps, autocars de luxe, Trains, Avions, Hélicoptères et Yachts pour tous vos transferts terrestres, aériens et maritimes.

Notre équipe de chauffeurs et de guides multilingues professionnels possède une grande expérience du pays, des meilleurs itinéraires et des lieux d'intérêt connus pour offrir à nos clients une expérience de vie au Sri Lanka.

Vous pouvez choisir parmi une large gamme de véhicules: une berline moderne, des véhicules de luxe pour vos voyages ou des voitures anciennes et des limousines pour les cérémonies et autres événements spéciaux. Que vous planifiez un tour du Sri Lanka, un mariage à destination, une réservation dans un restaurant haut de gamme, des rendez-vous au spa, une occasion spéciale, notre équipe de voyage dévouée et experte chez Bernard Tours est là pour vous donner entière satisfaction . Notre équipe créera des itinéraires vraiment personnalisés avec des options de transport. Laissez-nous prendre soin de tous les détails spéciaux de vos vacances afin que vous puissiez vous détendre et profiter d'un voyage d’exception avec Bernard Tours.

Ask about our personalized tours with Luxury cars, vans & Coaches

  • Transport Mer Et Air
  • Voyage Au Sol Authentique
  • Véhicules De Luxe
  • SUV De Luxe
  • Voitures Standard, Fourgonnettes Et Autocars

VOYAGE D’EXCEPTION

Bernard Tours conçoit des expériences de voyage de luxe sur mesure. Grâce à nos relations avec les meilleurs hôtels et centres de villégiature, aux excursions, vous bénéficiez d'un accès privilégié à des tarifs spéciaux et à des offres que vous ne trouverez pas sur le Web. Bernard Tours offre une richesse de service.

Découvrir plus

click to call
for free
LuxuryTravel in comfort

With over 35 years years of know how and experience in chauffeur driven car hire at your service, Bernard Tours can provide you with the best transport options from AC cars, Luxury vans, Jeeps, luxury coaches, Trains, Sea Planes, Helicopters and Yachts for all your ground, air and sea transfers.

Our team of professionals of multilingual Chauffeurs and Guides are well experienced holding a great knowledge of the locations, best routes and places of interest are known to provide our guests with a truly life time experience of Sri Lanka.

You can choose from a wide range of vehicles: modern sedan or luxury vehicles for your travels or vintage cars and limousines for ceremonies and other special events. Whether you are planning a round tour of Sri Lanka, a destination wedding, want a reservation at a top restaurant, spa appointments, plan a special occasion, our dedicated and expert Travel team at Bernard Tours is here to handle every detail to your complete satisfaction. Our Travel team will create truly customized itineraries with transport options. Let us take care of all of the special details of your vacation so you can relax and enjoy a life time experience with Bernard Tours.

Ask about our personalized tours with Luxury cars, vans & Coaches

  • Sea & Air Travel
  • Authentic Ground Travel
  • Super Luxury Vehicles
  • Luxury SVU
  • Standard cars, vans & coaches

Experiential Travel

Bernard Tours designs customized luxury travel experiences. Because of our relationships with the world’s leading travel hotels and resorts, Best experiences and excursions, you get insider access to special rates and deals you won’t find on the web. Bernard Tours offers a wealth of natural variety at every turn.

Discover More